top of page


Video Game Credits


Vocalist, The Waylanders by Gato Studio, composed by Inon Zur (Released February 2, 2022).

Vocalist, Ambition: A Minuet in Power, composed by John Robert Matz (Released June 16, 2020).


Vocalist, Bacon Man by Skymap Games, composed by Braxton Burks (Released March 6, 2018).


Vocalist, Where the Water Tastes like Wine by Dim Bulb Games, composed by Ryan Ike (Released February 28th, 2018).

Vocalist, Failsafe by Game Over, composed by Jacob Pernell (currently in production). 

Voice actor, 'Merica Match by Shiny Shoe Games. Jordan Chin, audio director (Released 

Film Credits


Vocalist, Pipeline, an upcoming film by Emily Aguilar. Music composed by Alessandro Saini (currently in production).

Album Credits

Co-writer, vocal soloist, "Lament of Creide" from Into the Storm by Inon Zur (Released June 7, 2019 by Sony).

Featured soprano soloist, “Song of Hylia,” from Sins of Hyrule by Rozen (Released December 1, 2017).


Arranger, Vocalist, “Hymn of the Fayth” from Final Fantasy X (composed by Nobuo Uematsu) on the album Spira: Music From Final Fantasy X - Besaid Mix. (Released August 18, 2017 by Materia Collective).


Soprano soloist, "Song of Solomon" accompanied by the Hollywood Chamber Orchestra. Christopher Allport, composer. Jason Gamer, music director (currently in production).


Featured soprano soloist “How Long” (Composed by Jessica Curry, arranged by Ian Martyn) on  Pattern: An Homage to Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture. (Released August 12, 2016, Materia Collective).


Arranger, vocalist,“Life Stream” from Final Fantasy VII by Nobuo Uematsu, on the album MATERIA: Final Fantasy VII Remixed. (Released October 9, 2015 by Materia Collective).

May Claire La Plante Headshot.png
bottom of page